The team

Home > About RFSB > The team

The SRFB team

Philippe de Wouters
Isaline de Wilde
Béatrice Van Haare
Aliya Ben Ayad
David Dancart
Pascaline Leruth
Amir Bouyahi
Julie Goffette
Nicolas Dassonville
Julie Losseau
Pierre-Olivier Bonhomme
Virginie Louis
Pierre Bormann
Marine Rezette
Cédric Staes
Diane Doucet
Igor Blervaque
Jennifer de Meurers
Louanne Collin

SRFB volunteers

The Royal Forestry Society of Belgium is supported in its activities by several teams of volunteers

Forestry coaches - Forest guides - Forest Health Correspondent-Observers - Enclosed volunteers

Fancy a read?